HÄMEENLINNAN TARMO RY

Palokunnankatu 12
13100 Hämeenlinna

Hallitus:
Puheenjohtaja Kalevi Kilpi
kalevi.kilpi@op.fi
0505177005

Sihteeri
Hannu Lähteenmäki
hannu@hameenlinnantarmo.fi
hannu.lahteenmaki@pp4.inet.fi
0405748242
Jäsenet
Kirsi-Marja Koskela
Reijo Ketola
Tapio Haikama
Olli Haavisto
Erkki Yrjölä

Jaostot:
Aikuisurheilujaosto
Hanna Lappalainen pj
lappalainen.hannak@gmail.com

Karate
Sari Laine pj
aliisa.milko.ahlgren@pp.inet.fi siht.

Keilailu
Ilpo Laiho pj
ilpo.laiho@luukku.com,
0400711393

Pyöräily
Antti Haavisto pj
antti.haavisto@hmltarmo.org

Suunnistus
Jari Järvinen pj
jari@hameenlinnantarmo.fi pj
0503242721

Voimailu
Timo Tuominen pj
tarmo.voimailu@gmail.com
0400474266

Yleisurheilu
Kirsi-Marja Koskela pj
kirsi-marja.koskela@riihimaki.fi
0451796870